How do I delete a client?

How do I delete a client?

If you want to delete a client, you need to click on the bin icon on the right side of the screen:



A pop up will appear asking to confirm:



Once you click "Delete," the client will be removed from the app.

If you try to exclude a client that is associated with projects, you will receive an error message because you can not delete clients with projects: