How to delete a project?

How to delete a project?

You can delete a project if the survey was not sent yet. To do so, you should click on the bin icon on the far right of the project:



A popup message will be displayed asking you to confirm. If you click "Delete", the project will be removed from the list:

‚Äč


    • Related Articles

    • How to edit a project?

      To edit a project, click on the edit button on the right side of the project: For ongoing projects, you can edit all information about them. When you finish changing the information about the project, click "Update" to save the information. If you ...
    • How to add a project?

      Step by step guide for creating projects with ConPulse To access your projects, click on "Projects" on the sidebar on the left side of the page. To create a project, click on "Add Project." A sliding screen appears with all the necessary information ...
    • How do I delete users?

      This feature is only available to administrators. If you want to delete a user, you can do it by clicking on the bin icon on the right of the username: The application will ask for your confirmation: The user will be excluded from the application. If ...
    • How do I delete a client?

      If you want to delete a client, you need to click on the bin icon on the right side of the screen: A pop up will appear asking to confirm: Once you click "Delete," the client will be removed from the app. If you try to exclude a client that is ...
    • What are the roles in Conpulse?

      The users in Conpulse can have three roles. They can be company administrators, managers, and partners. - Company administrator: The admin is the user with the most privileges. The administrator is responsible for: Configuring Conpulse for the ...