How do I delete users?

How do I delete users?

This feature is only available to administrators.


If you want to delete a user, you can do it by clicking on the bin icon on the right of the username:

The application will ask for your confirmation:


The user will be excluded from the application.

If you try to delete a user with projects or clients associated, you will not be able to exclude the user, and will receive a message: