You can edit the information about your clients by clicking on the icon on the right side of the client’s name:
You can edit all the information in the two tabs available - Client Details and Demographic. Remember, the
same information required to add the client is still needed
now. If you remove some required information, the app will not let you
go further.
Once you finish editing the information you want, you can click "Update" on the Contact Details screen to save the changes.