How do I cancel my trial on Conpulse?

How do I cancel my trial on Conpulse?

You don't need to worry about canceling your trial period on Conpulse.
In the unlike event that you are not satisfied with our platform, once the trial period is over and you don't subscribe, your access will be revoked, and all your data will be deleted.