What are the roles in Conpulse?
The users in Conpulse can have three roles. They can be company administrators, managers, and partners. - Company administrator: The admin is the user with the most privileges. The administrator is responsible for: Configuring Conpulse for the ...
What the user needs to do once invited?
Once you add a new user to Conpulse, the user will receive an invitation email: The user will have to click the "Go to Conpulse" button and log in to access Conpulse: After entering the email and password, the user will be redirected to its ...
How do I delete users?
This feature is only available to administrators. If you want to delete a user, you can do it by clicking on the bin icon on the right of the username: The application will ask for your confirmation: The user will be excluded from the application. If ...
How do I edit users?
This feature is only available to administrators. To Edit a user, you should click the icon on the right side of the username you want. The edit user slide will show. You will be able to modify any information, with the exception of the user's ...
How do I add users?
This feature is only available to administrators. To access the user's tab, click on the "Users" icon on the left sidebar. To create a user, click on "Add User." A sliding menu appears with all the necessary information for the creation of the ...