How to start a trial on Conpulse?
The trial period of Conpulse allows you to test the tool with almost real data, where you can see how the platform works and see all the reports with valuable data.
Some features are only available when you subscribe to Conpulse
- Add new users from your company - this feature is only available after subscribing.
- Sending Survey - this feature is only available after subscribing.
All the o the other features are available for you to test and see that Conpulse is the right fit for your company.
- Add clients
- Add projects
- See all the excellent reports available to you. They help you;
- Identify your strengths and weaknesses.
- Improve your Customers' Experience, mapping your customers' satisfaction along the key dimensions.
- Use direct feedback to inspire actions to improve performance, expertise, and behaviors.
- Continuously monitor Customer Relationships.
- Showcase Your Performance
- The Information you add can also be used after you subscribe to conpulse.
To create a ConPulse account and start the trial period:
2) Click on the "Try for Free" button:
3) Enter your email and password:
4) A verification mail will be sent to your email.
Verify your email
by clicking on 'verify your email' or copy-paste the link provided in
the email in your browser. (kindly do check your spam folder if the mail
doesn't arrive in your inbox)
5) The system will create your sandbox data:
6) You will be redirected to the Dashboard:
The dashboard has a summary of your company. You can find an explanation of each dashboard section here.
You are now registered to ConPulse and can start using the app.
The first thing you should do is complete your profile.
You can find the article explaining your profile here
How does the trial work ?
When you create your account on Conpulse, you have full access to all our app features for 30 days. Your account will be populated with sandbox data to see all the reports and screens with almost real data. See the steps to start the trial period ...
How do I cancel my trial on Conpulse?
You don't need to worry about canceling your trial period on Conpulse. In the unlike event that you are not satisfied with our platform, once the trial period is over and you don't subscribe, your access will be revoked, and all your data will be ...
How to subscribe to Conpulse?
Once your trial period is over, you will need to subscribe to the paid service to continue using the tool. To do that, you have to click the "Manage Subscription" link in the banner on the top of the screen: You will be redirected to the manage ...
What are the roles in Conpulse?
The users in Conpulse can have three roles. They can be company administrators, managers, and partners. - Company administrator: The admin is the user with the most privileges. The administrator is responsible for: Configuring Conpulse for the ...
What the user needs to do once invited?
Once you add a new user to Conpulse, the user will receive an invitation email: The user will have to click the "Go to Conpulse" button and log in to access Conpulse: After entering the email and password, the user will be redirected to its ...