How does the trial work ?
When you create your account on Conpulse, you have full access to all our app features for 30 days. Your account will be populated with sandbox data to see all the reports and screens with almost real data. See the steps to start the trial period ...
How do I cancel my trial on Conpulse?
You don't need to worry about canceling your trial period on Conpulse. In the unlike event that you are not satisfied with our platform, once the trial period is over and you don't subscribe, your access will be revoked, and all your data will be ...
How to subscribe to Conpulse?
Once your trial period is over, you will need to subscribe to the paid service to continue using the tool. To do that, you have to click the "Manage Subscription" link in the banner on the top of the screen: You will be redirected to the manage ...
How to start a trial on Conpulse?
The trial period of Conpulse allows you to test the tool with almost real data, where you can see how the platform works and see all the reports with valuable data. Some features are only available when you subscribe to Conpulse Add new users from ...